Whimsy Wednesday: Caption Contest / Describe Jon Stewart’s Face.

Today’s whimsical prompt: make a caption for the photo above, or describe Mr. Stewart’s expression.
A little backstory on this one: I was working on my book a few weeks back and I wanted one of the characters to make this expression. Problem was, I had NO idea how to describe it. I managed somehow (I will actually have to go back and see what I wrote!) but I am more interested to see what creative fun the writers of wordpress might have with it 🙂 Give it a go!

4 thoughts on “Whimsy Wednesday: Caption Contest / Describe Jon Stewart’s Face.

  1. Confused disdain. The same look I give to people when their stupidity not only confuses me but questions my very faith in humanity.

  2. “Erada” hit it. That is what I thought as well. Another option could be the “I shouldn’t have eaten those street vendor tacos this afternoon” look. Totally been there.

What's the word?

